Technology Forms
Technology

Stacy Hudson
Director of Technology
& Innovation
hudsons@usd385.org

Mike Fruechting
Network Engineer
mikef@usd385.org

Bonnie Saranko
Database Specialist
sarankob@usd385.org

June Brown
Administrative Assistant
for Support Services
brownj@usd385.org

Micah Brown
Instructional
Technology Specialist
brownm@usd385.org

Dyane Smokorowski
Instructional
Technology Specialist
smokorod@usd385.org

Tor Hakonsson
Technology Specialist
hakonsst@usd385.org

Christian Penner
Technology Specialist
pennerc@usd385.org

Will Smith
Technology Specialist
smithw@usd385.org

This department will support the District's mission statement by providing a safe, reliable and efficient technology environment in which all users have the tools necessary to facilitate learning, engage in learning, and administer the day-to-day business of the District.  To those ends, the Technology Department will safeguard the data and systems protocols, practices, and policies. The Technology Department continues to make Andover Public Schools' classroom technology a 21st century learning environment.


Choose another page in this section.
Peachjar E-Fliers

See flyers & happenings for your school at:

Follow us on Twitter!