Skip to main content

Outstanding Service Awards announced

Posted Date: 05/05/2023

The Andover Board of Education has announced its 2022-23 Outstanding Service Award recipients.

These awards go to outstanding educators, staff members, volunteers and community partners that make Andover Public Schools and special place to learn and work. Recipients were honored during a ceremony and reception May 1.

Spark Award - Stacey Ryan (instructional coach and mentoring program coordinator)

Gold Key Award - Credit Union of America

Golden Apple Award - Natasha Brokschmidt (Cottonwood); Troy Smith (Meadowlark); Becky Routh (Prairie Creek); Allison Perry (Robert Martin); Amy Winter (Sunflower); Theresa Walker (Wheatland); Stacia Kaylor (ACMS); Robin Anderson (AMS); Cary Conover (AHS); Andrea Lehning (ACHS); Gary Merritt (eCademy)

Bright Red Apple - Maggie Carney (Cottonwood); Brianna Oglesby (Prairie Creek); Beth Seals (Sunflower); Kristen Keene (AMS); Kiara O’Dea (AHS); Emily Son (Robert Martin and Wheatland); Cole Hurley (AHS and ACHS)

School Bell - Saylis Sengvilay (Meadowlark); Shana Mann (AMS); Annelise Collins (eCademy); Alice Collins (District); Jarrod Clutter (Cottonwood); Amy Schoonover (Prairie Creek); Delphie Ortega (Sunflower)

Helping Hand - Carrie Lindeman (Cottonwood); Heather Haug (Meadowlark); Natalie Daugherty (Sunflower); Karen Maskell (Wheatland); Craig Noah (ACHS); Ann Courrier (eCademy)

District Calendar

Today's Events