Technology Forms
Technology

Brad Niessen

Brad Niessen
Director of Technology
niessenb@usd385.org

 

 

 Mike Fruechting

Mike Fruechting
Network Engineer
mikef@usd385.org

Tor Hakonsson

Tor Hakonsson
Assistant Network Engineer
hakonsst@usd385.org

Bonnie Saranko

Bonnie Saranko
Database Specialist
sarankob@usd385.org

Trinh Nguyen

Trinh Nguyen
Software Application Specialist
Trinh@usd385.org

Brett Geiger

Brett Geiger
Technology Specialist
geigerb@usd385.org

 

Will Smith
Technology Specialist
smithw@usd385.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

This department supports the district's mission by providing a safe, reliable and efficient technology environment in which all users have the tools necessary to facilitate learning, engage in learning, and administer the day-to-day business of the district. To those ends, the Technology Department safeguards the data and systems protocols, practices and policies. The Technology Department continues to make Andover Public Schools' classroom technology a 21st-century learning environment. Contact our department at 316-218-4343.


Choose another page in this section.
Follow us on Twitter!
Kansans Can School Redesign Project

Kansans Can

Peachjar E-Fliers

See flyers & happenings for your school at: